Awards for HRD of the Year, TA Leader of the Year, Leaders of Distinction Presented at HRO Today Forum EMEA in Athens

Athens, Greece ( Wednesday Nov 2, 2022 @ 7:00 AM Eastern —

The HRD of the Year Award recognizes HR leaders that help drive workforce initiatives through innovation with measurable excellence in employee engagement and retention to prove it. These HRDs are responsible for providing leadership to ensure talent acquisition and retention, business growth, and a culture that can lead in a global workforce.

The 2022 HRD of the Year Individual Award Winners are:

Lifetime Achievement: Murad
Sahawnea, Power International Holding, Qatar
Non-Profit: Dr. Paul Tladi,
University of Fort Hare, South Africa
Sustainable Workforce: Isil Tekan
Ata, Cigna Insurance Middle East
Large Market: Kutay Kavukcu, Novo
Nordisk, Turkey
Mid-Market: Natalia Patleva, SkyUp,

Our 2022 HRD Leaders of Distinction are:

Lilian Mendoza, Head of Human Resources, International Institute of Tropical Agriculture (IITA)
Nada Sami Saeed, Director of HR Enablement, Ministry of Human Resources and Social Development – KSA
Michael Miliopoulos HR Director, ANTISEL
Rushda Sulaiman, Chief People Officer, MTO FORESTRY
Nabil Batawi, Group CHRO, Alkhorayef Group
Cathreen Bukachi, Group HR Director, WPP-Scangroup
Branka Filipovich, HR Director, Monginis Foods Pvt. Ltd.
Rasha El Gamal, VP HR & Culture, DMG
Husam Mansour , SVP Human Resources & Business Support, Abu Dhabi National Insurance Company (ADNIC)
Raymond M., Chief People &Culture Officer, Zamara Kenya
Daniel Chumu, Group HR Director, SF Group Of Companies Ltd
Gokhan Ata Okutan, HR and Shared Services Director, Akkim Kimya Sanayi ve Ticaret A.Ş.

In the Talent Acquisition categories, the 2022 Individual Award Winners are:

Small Market: Alvina Savchenko, Miratech
Mid Market: Ayesha
Khais Al Amri, Al Meera
Large Market: David Priestley, Lonza

TA Team of the Year Winners are:

Mid Market: HTEC, Talent Acquisition Team, Led By
Predrag Pivarski
Large Market: Adidas Talent Acquisition Tech, Digital
& Data Analytics Team, Led By Mick Bradfield

Our TA Leaders of Distinction for 2022 are:

Herrera – Head
of EMEA and APAC Talent
Acquisition, PIMCO​
Gargy Mohanty​
– Head of Clinical Talent Acquisition, Aster DM
Othman​ – TA Head, Yas
Petersen​ – Vice
President: Talent Acquisition, Imperial
(a DP World Company)​

For more on the 2022 HRO Today Forum EMEA Awards, visit

About HRO Today

HRO Today and HRO Today Global are the properties of SharedXpertise Media and offer the broadest and deepest reach available anywhere in the HR industry. Our magazines, web portals, research, e-newsletters, events, and social networks reach senior-level HR decision-makers with rich, objective, game-changing content. Our No. 1 strength is our reach. HR leaders rely heavily on the HRO Today’s Baker’s Dozen rankings across six different categories when selecting an HR service provider.

This press release is distributed by the™ Press Release Newswire – News at the speed of influence™. Reference URL for this press release is here.

The post Awards for HRD of the Year, TA Leader of the Year, Leaders of Distinction Presented at HRO Today Forum EMEA in Athens appeared first on HR Vendor News.

Previous articleHRO Today Forum EMEA Makes Triumphant Return in Athens
Next articleLinkedIn Adds Tools for Internal Sourcing